CONTACT SCHULTE ROOFING

Give Us a Shout!

In addition to servicing the Brazos Valley and the surrounding areas, we have 2 main office locations in the Brazos Valley where we love to meet with homeowners.

Get In Touch

Get Detailed Quote

We will inspect your roof, ask for your preferences, show you your options, and then provide a detailed quote custom fit to your home or building.


Same as above

College Station

111 University Drive East
Suite 206
College Station, TX 77840

(979) 209-0148

Get Directions

Navasota

10842 Hwy 6 Bypass South
Navasota, TX 77868

936-825-3690

Get Directions

Mailing Address

PO Box 1416
Navasota, TX 77868

Direct Contacts


President, David Schulte
david.schulte@schulteroofing.com

VP/Commercial Sales, Josh Schulte
josh@schulteroofing.com

Operations Manager, Steven Martinez
steven@schulteroofing.com
(979)412-1625

Production Manager, Aaron Schulte
aaron.schulte@schulteroofing.com
(936)419-6203

Office Manager, Kandis Martinez
kandis@schulteroofing.com
(979)450-0996

Field Superintendent, Albino (Flaco) Lopez
flaco@schulteroofing.com
(979)412-3427

Quality Control & Safety, Derek Mire
derek@schulteroofing.com
(936)870-6946

Accounts, Melonie Tamez
melonie@schulteroofing.com

Receptionist, Holly Arnold
holly@schulteroofing.com

Office Staff, Irma Maldonado
irma@schulteroofing.com

Roofing Specialist, Adam Bechtold
adam@schulteroofing.com
(979)446-7050

Roofing Specialist, Aaron Crawford
aaron@schulteroofing.com
(979)595-7884

Roofing Specialist, Jeff Hankins
jeff@schulteroofing.com
(979)224-1998

Roofing Specialist, Jacob Pimentel
jacob@schulteroofing.com
(979)595-7514

Roofing Specialist, Mike Schulte
mike@schulteroofing.com
(979)224-1998

Roofing Specialist, Scott Stinchfield
scott@schulteroofing.com
(979)412-1876

Roofing Specialist, Kyle Warzon
kyle@schulteroofing.com
(936)419-3435

Commercial Sales, Mark Jarrah
mark@schulteroofing.com
(979)412-1332

Commercial Sales, Regan Powell
regan@schulteroofing.com
(210)481-7033